A quiz for fun

LAST PERSON WHO….

Slept in your bed: Um, me. What do you people take me for?

Made you cry: My Mom. I miss her a lot. 🙂

Spent the night at your house: Heidi was here on Friday night. Good times…

You shared a drink with: Um, I don’t drink.

You went to the movies with: Bryn. “Finding Neverlan” – SOOOOO good.

You went to the mall with: Averil, Leah and Heather. Cascade Mall in Mount Vernon, Washington, where the infamous “polka dot shirt” was bought.

Yelled at you: I don’t remember.

You Kissed: Let’s just say it’s been a long time…

HAVE YOU EVER….

Said “I love you” and meant it?: Yeppers.

Gotten in a fight w/your dog/cat/bird/fish,etc.?: I got into a little skirmish with my puppy Sadie when she jumped on me when I was sleeping and scratched me cheek. I felt bad afterwards for getting mad at her.

Been to New york: Yes. And you should go. Now.

Been to Florida?: Nope.

California?: No (sigh)…

Hawaii?: No.

Mexico?: No. But have you LIVED in Vancouver? I do!!

Canada?: A few times…

Drumheller: Yep. I don’t remember much about it, though.

Danced naked?: I admit nothing…

Dreamed something really crazy and then it happened: I have had lots of deja vu moments, but

I can’t remember any at the moment. I’ve definitely had really crazy dreams that I wish would

happen…

Wished you were the opposite sex?: Yeah. I would have played football and hockey.

Do you have a crush on anyone?: Yeah. But I’m not telling you who it is. 😉

Spring or fall?: Fall. It means Christmas is coming, and my birthday’s somewhere in there, too.

Last noise you heard?: The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

Last time you went out of the state: Remembrance Day Weekend. Went to Washington.

Things you like in a girl/guy?: Well, I originally wanted my dream guy to be a Swedish hockey player with football skills and an incredible tenor voice, but those goals are clearly much too high. I look for a great sense of humor, competitiveness, strong character, passion for what they do, kind, compassionate and sensitive. And looking like Jude Law also helps. Does anyone know someone who fits this recipie?

What book are you reading?: Lamb by Christopher Moore. So funny.

Worst feeling in the world: Loneliness, loneliness and loneliness. And being semi-lost in a really big city.

What is the first thing you think when you wake in the morning?: Oh thanks god classes are over for a month!!! WOO SLEEPING IN!!!

How many rings before you answer the phone?: Two. I always check the caller ID and then decide if I want to answer or not.

Future daughter’s name: Adrienne.

Future son’s name: I don’t know. But it’s definitely not going to be Phinneaus…

If you could have any job you wanted, what would it be?: Professional opera singer, in demand for concerts around the world.

Are you a lefty, righty or ambidextrous?: Righty.

Do you type with your fingers on the right keys?: Yeah. I’m a geek.

What’s under your bed?: Many bags, magazines, slippers.

Siblings: Jeff and Michelle

Location: #512-1405 West 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, Canada, North America, Earth…

Piercings: Nope. Too scared.

Tattoos: Uh-uh. Only fake ones in the summer.

Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Nope.

THE EXTRA STUFF…

Do you do drugs?: Does my inhaler count?

Do you drink?: Nope. I’m crazy enough without the stuff, thank you.

What kind of Shampoo and Conditioner do you use?: Herbal Essences. And it’s not because of the commercials…

What are you most scared of?: Huh – where do I start? Anything creepy or crawly, the cat that scares me everytime I enter the condo from the back door at night, losing my voice, losing in general, that I’m not going to make a cent from singing, that I’m going to end up busking on the streets of Vancouver after school is over, that the Leafs and Riders will never ever win another championship, relationships, airplanes, heights, elevators..

What clothes do you sleep in?: Depends on the weather. If I’m cold, long-sleeved flannel PJs. If I’m hot, shorts and a tank top.

Who is the last person who called you and that you called?: I called my Mom to tell her to call me back. And she did.

Where do you want to get married?: In a church in my hometown of Rosthern. With lots of people and a big reception. I want the fairytale wedding. And I’m getting married in September.

Who do you really hate?: The BC Lions.

Favorite number?: 3

Been In Love?: I think so.

What Type Of Automobile Do You Drive: Heather’s 2000 Mazada Protégé if I’m lucky.

Are You Timely Or Always Late: Early. Most of the time.

Do You Have A Job: I wish.

Do You Like Being Around People: Yes, but I like anti-social moments as well.

Are you for world peace: Yeah. And the world would be more peaceful if Greenpeace wasn’t asking me for money every other day.

Are you a health freak: I’m becoming one. I’m trying to eat more fruits and veggies. I now eat broccoli. It’s seriously a big, big step for me.

STUFF… Have you ever liked someone you had no chance with: Uh, yeah.

Have You Ever Cried Over Something Someone of The Opposite Sex Did: Yeah.

Do You Have A “Type” Of Person You Always Go After: Not really.

Wanted Someone You Don’t Have Right Now: Yeah.

Ever Liked a close boy/Girl Friend: Yeah.

Are You Lonely Right Now: Well, all of these “do you have a boyfriend”, “every liked someone” questions are making me have a little personal pity party…

Ever Afraid You’ll Never Get Married: Mmmm hmmmm.

Do You Want To Get Married: Yeah. But once I’m finished school.

Want Kids: 4. And I have reasoning. But because I can’t make jam properly, I’ve been cut down to only having 3.

FAVORITE…

Room In house: Right now the living room, because that’s where the Christmas tree is. 🙂

Type(s) of music: Anything minus heavy metal, rap, and anything involving Britney Spears and Jessica Simpson.

Song: Can’t pick one.

Memory: I don’t know!

Color: Blue, green.

Perfume and/Or Cologne: Satsuma from The Body Shop. Mmmm.

Month: October

Season: Summer.

IN THE LAST 48 HOURS, HAVE YOU….

Cried: Nope.

Bought Something: Yeah. A ticket for the Sky Train.

Gotten Sick: Nein.

Sang: Um, I’m a voice major at an opera school. What do you think the answer to this question is?

Said I Love You: Yep.

Met Someone New: No.

Moved On: From what?

Talked To Someone: I think so…

Had A Serious Talk: Nope. Not even close.

Missed Someone: Oh yeah.

Hugged Someone: No. I want a hug now…

Kissed Someone: No. I want… Never mind…

Fought With Your Parents: Nope.

Dreamed About Someone You Can’t Be With: Yep. Hugh Grant and Colin Firth…

Had a lot of sleep: Yes.

Leave a Reply

Slaw

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Snap

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Mental Floss

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Hairpin - Medium

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

PassiveAggressiveNotes.com

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Visual News

Content that educates, engages, and inspires.

stuff antonia says.

lipstick, sacraments, espresso, & grace. not necessarily in that order.

Rage Against the Minivan

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Weekly Sift

making sense of the news one week at a time

Peter Enns

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Lainey Gossip Articles

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

TheCourt.ca

THE COURT is the online resource for debate & data about the Supreme Court of Canada

Crumbs from the Communion Table

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

David Akin’s On the Hill

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

blog - Elizabeth Esther

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Experimental Theology

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

gailvazoxlade.com

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Love is an Orientation

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Atlantic

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

