Hair today, gone tomorrow…

I just had to respond to Ashlee’s MSN to me about the pictures I posted yesterday. Thanks for the compliments Ash! But…I chopped most of that hair off today. Ha ha ha ha! Why? Well, I hadn’t had a haircut since December (couldn’t you tell?!?!). So, I made an appointment with my friend, Tony, a fellow singer at school. I told him I was open to anything, but I would like to grow it a little longer, and then he did his thing. I quite like it. It’s not really shorter. Just lighter. And thinner. We’ll see how it goes…

Other than that, today was a bit of a sluggish day. After 4 shows in the past 4 days, I took it easy on my voice and only practiced for about 45 minutes today. And then I went to the Pacific Centre Mall in downtown Vancouver to go and get my dream coat from Old Navy. And they didn’t have it in my size anymore. That sucked. I’m going to go to Metrotown on Wednesday and see if they have it at the Old Navy there. I hope so! I’ve been waiting…oh my word. I’ve turned into a “Material Girl”. Oh dear. I need to get back to Saskatchewan! And quick!

Leave a Reply

Slaw

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

CFL.ca

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Mental Floss

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Hairpin

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

PassiveAggressiveNotes.com

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Visual News

Content that educates, engages, and inspires.

stuff antonia says.

lipstick, sacraments, espresso, & grace. not necessarily in that order.

Rage Against the Minivan

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Weekly Sift

making sense of the news one week at a time

Peter Enns

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Lainey Gossip Articles

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

TheCourt.ca

THE COURT is the online resource for debate & data about the Supreme Court of Canada

Crumbs from the Communion Table

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

David Akin’s On the Hill

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Blog - Elizabeth Esther

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Experimental Theology

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

gailvazoxlade.com

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Love is an Orientation

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Atlantic

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

