My Apologies…

Sorry, guys. And gals. I know it’s been awhile. Things have been extremely busy, and things will continue to be that way until I’m done school.

My long weekend has been uneventful. It’s finally sunny and warm today after 3 days of rain. I worked, rehearsed, worked and rehearsed some more. I haven’t had anything to do today, so I’ve actually had some time to do not much of anything. And I don’t know how to do that anymore. Scary, huh?

Rehearsals for “Cinderella” are going well. I’m really happy with my role and I’m having a lot of fun with it – what more could I ask? Teaching is still going decently, as is work.

Now would be the time when I’d voice my political/sports opinions and tell you what book I’m reading, but I’m too tired to do that. And that’s even scarier… I’m just glad that training camp for the Riders starts next week, and I hope to see a Lions pre-season game before I head home. I’ll scout the competition… I just finished “Gone With the Wind” and am now on to “Snow Falling on Cedars”.

And that’s it. Pretty much. Not much is new, but as they say – no news is good news.

3 comments
  1. Anonymous said:

    I read “Snow Falling on Cedars” in English 110…. it’ll probably be better when you don’t have to write a huge-ass essay for it.What role do you have in Cinderella? You must have metioned it, but I can’t remember and can’t find it….~Jo

  2. Nicole said:

    I can’t believe I forgot to tell you my role! I’m Noémie, one of the stepsisters. The one much more concerned with her looks – as most sopranos are. 😉

  3. Anonymous said:

    of course, of course….Have fun with the girdle and wig…. I sympathize, I really do!!Ta! Jolee

Leave a Reply

Slaw

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

CFL.ca

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Mental Floss

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Hairpin - Medium

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

PassiveAggressiveNotes.com

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Visual News

Content that educates, engages, and inspires.

stuff antonia says.

lipstick, sacraments, espresso, & grace. not necessarily in that order.

Rage Against the Minivan

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Weekly Sift

making sense of the news one week at a time

Peter Enns

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Lainey Gossip Articles

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

TheCourt.ca

THE COURT is the online resource for debate & data about the Supreme Court of Canada

Crumbs from the Communion Table

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

David Akin’s On the Hill

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

blog - Elizabeth Esther

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Experimental Theology

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

gailvazoxlade.com

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Love is an Orientation

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Atlantic

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

