Yet another quiz…

Why do I do these quizzes? Most of the time because I’m bored. Oh, well. It’s not as if any of you really have to read them…

Three Names you go by:
1. Nicole
2. Nicholas – My Dad has called me Nicholas since the day I was born. Why? I wish I could tell you…
3. Murph – Here’s the story: My brother, sister and I were playing MarioGolf one day many years ago. I am normally a pretty decent golfer (at Nintendo golf, that is), but I was having an off day. So, my brother started calling my Murph, which is apparently a name for a bad golfer. At least, that’s how I remember the story…

3 Three Parts of Your Heritage:
1. German
2. Russian
3. French

Three Things That Scare You:
1. Being on a SkyTrain when the Big Earthquake hits Vancouver.
2. Stephen Harper becoming Prime Minister.
3. Heights

Three of Your Everyday Essentials:
1. My computer
2. Food
3. Music

Three Things You Are Wearing Right Now:
1. Red snowflake pyjama pants
2. Yellowstone National Park shirt
3. Berry red nail polish

Three of Your Favorite Songs:
1. Like We Never Loved At All – Faith Hill/Tim McGraw
2. Ain’t It a Pretty Night (from the opera Susannah) – Carlisle Floyd, sung by Renee Fleming
3. LA – The Wilkinsons

Three Things You Want in a Relationship (other than Real Love):
1. Someone who will constantly harass me about my sports teams…
2. Someone who’s not afraid to challenge my opinions
3. Someone with a sense of humor

Two Truths and a Lie (in any order):
1. I don’t really like that many people.
2. I like asparagus, green, yellow and red peppers and even mushrooms.
3. I love The Gap.

Three PHYSICAL Things about the Opposite Sex that Appeal to You:
1. Eyes, first and foremost.
2. Smile
3. Voice – the deeper the better…

Three of Your Favorite Hobbies :
1. Reading
2. Making fun of celebrities, politicians, or, well, anything or anyone…
3. Listening to music

Three Things You want to do really badly right now
1. Go out and see a movie
2. Have some Sour Cream ‘n’ Onion chips
3. Get rid of the supper I just ate so that I can eat some chips…

Three Places You Want to go
1. Europe
2. Australia
3. Across Canada
Same as Lauren said!!

Three Things You Want to Do Before You Die
1. Get married.
2. Have children.
3. Find what I truly want to do and that makes me happy.

Three Ways that you are stereotypically a Girl/Guy
1. I love shoes.
2. I love clothes.
3. I love makeup.

Leave a Reply

Slaw

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Snap – CFL.ca

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Mental Floss

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Hairpin

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

PassiveAggressiveNotes.com

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Visual News

Content that educates, engages, and inspires.

stuff antonia says.

lipstick, sacraments, espresso, & grace. not necessarily in that order.

Rage Against the Minivan

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Weekly Sift

making sense of the news one week at a time

Peter Enns

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Lainey Gossip Articles

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

TheCourt.ca

THE COURT is the online resource for debate & data about the Supreme Court of Canada

Crumbs from the Communion Table

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

David Akin’s On the Hill

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Blog - Elizabeth Esther

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Experimental Theology

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

gailvazoxlade.com

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

Love is an Orientation

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

The Atlantic

My ramblings on life, politics, sports and other things.

